Contact Us

Hazard Control Technologies, Inc.

150 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA  30214

Phone:  770-719-5112

Fax:  770-719-5117

Website:  www.hct-world.com

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM ET (Eastern Time)

24 Hour Emergency Response:  678-233-2425

Request for Information: info@hct-world.com

Request for Quotation:  rfq@hct-world.com

Customer Service: CS@hct-world.com

Sharon Greiner     General Manager                                         sgreiner@hct-world.com
Lynn Seymour      General Operations Assistant                    lseymour@hct-world.com

Encapsulator Technology Specialists

PersonTitleArea
Hernan Dominguez
Mobile Phone: 786-781-5247
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Georgia Based



North America
Mexico
Central America
South America
Jeff Bonkoski
Mobile Phone: 770-331-3708
Email: jbonkoski@hct-world.com
North America Area Manager

Arkansas Based

Western USA
Western Canada

Ron Lowrey
Mobile Phone: 724-612-3210
Email: rlowrey@hct-world.com
North America Area Manager

Pennsylvania Based

Eastern USA
Eastern Canada

Mike Theodosis
Mobile Phone: 480-220-0238
Email: mtheodosis@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Arizona Based

Arizona
California
Nevada
New Mexico

Jeff Gray
Mobile Phone: 801-209-4029
Email: jgray@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Utah Based

Utah
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
Wyoming 

Frank Stokes
Mobile Phone: 443-883-6336
Email: fstokes@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Florida Based

Florida

 

Steven Thompson
Mobile Phone: 443-871-2922
Email: sthompson@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

South Carolina Based

South Carolina
North Carolina
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia

Andre Bourassa
Mobile Phone: 450-346-5039
Email: abourassa@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Quebec Based

Quebec
New Brunswick
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island
Newfoundland & Labrador
Nunavut

Ken Stroud
Mobile Phone: 601-384-7523
Email: kstroud@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Mississippi Based

Mississippi
Louisiana
Alabama
Georgia

Robert Taylor
Mobile Phone: 812-629-4421
Email: rtaylor@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

USA Based

Brunei
South Korea
Philippines
Singapore
Indonesia
Malaysia
North Korea
Thailand

Dan Miller
Mobile Phone: 402-669-3920
Email: dmiller@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Nebraska Based

Nebraska
Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota